Stanton VB Results

Schedule
Home     08/25/2015 - Tue     Stanton, Iowa     Nishnabotna     W     2-0
Home     08/25/2015 - Tue     Stanton, Iowa     Riverside, Oakland     W     2-0
Neutral     09/05/2015 - Sat     Clarinda, Iowa     St. Albert, Council Bluffs     L     0-2
Neutral     09/05/2015 - Sat     Clarinda, Iowa     Bedford     W     2-1
Neutral     09/05/2015 - Sat     Clarinda, Iowa     Griswold     W     2-0
Neutral     09/05/2015 - Sat     Clarinda, Iowa     Shenandoah     W     2-0
Neutral     09/05/2015 - Sat     Clarinda, Iowa     Treynor     L     0-2
Home     09/08/2015 - Tue     Stanton, Iowa     Heartland Christian     W     3-0
Away     09/10/2015 - Thu     College Springs, Iowa     @South Page     W     3-0
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah, Iowa     Southwest Valley     W     2-0
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah, Iowa     Bedford     L     1-2
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah, Iowa     Fremont-Mills     L     0-2
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah, Iowa     Rockport, MO     W     2-0
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah, Iowa     Fremont-Mills     L     1-2
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah, Iowa     Creston     L     0-2
Away     09/17/2015 - Thu     Farragut, Iowa     @Nishnabotna     W     3-2
Away     09/21/2015 - Mon     Corning, Iowa     @Southwest Valley     W     3-0
Away     09/22/2015 - Tue     Tabor, Iowa     @Fremont-Mills     L     2-3
Neutral     09/26/2015 - Sat     Bedford, Iowa     Mount Ayr     L     0-2
Neutral     09/26/2015 - Sat     Bedford, Iowa     East Mills     L     1-2
Neutral     09/26/2015 - Sat     Bedford, Iowa     Central Decatur, Leon     W     2-0
Neutral     09/26/2015 - Sat     Bedford, Iowa     Lamoni     W     2-1
Home     09/29/2015 - Tue     Stanton, Iowa     Essex     L     2-3
Away     10/01/2015 - Thu     Malvern, Iowa     @East Mills     W     3-1
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Neola, Iowa     Adair-Casey     W     2-0
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Neola, Iowa     Red Oak     L     0-2
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Neola, Iowa     Tri-Center, Neola     L     0-2
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Neola, Iowa     AHSTW     W     2-0
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Neola, Iowa     Westwood, Sloan     L     0-2
Away     10/05/2015 - Mon     TBD-CC Tournament     @East Mills     W     3-1
Away     10/06/2015 - Tue     TBD-CC Tournament     @Sidney     L     0-3
Neutral     10/08/2015 - Thu     CC Tourn. Consolation     Essex     W     3-2
Home     10/13/2015 - Tue     Stanton, Iowa     Clarinda Academy     W     3-0
Home     10/15/2015 - Thu     Stanton, Iowa     Sidney     L     0-3