South Page Basketball Schedule

Girls

Home     11/30/2015 - Mon     College Springs, IA     Diagonal     L     11-47
Home     12/01/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     East Mills     L     20-39
Home     12/04/2015 - Fri     College Springs, IA     Stanton     L     17-62
Away     12/07/2015 - Mon     Fairfax, MO     @Fairfax     L     24-57
Away     12/08/2015 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney     L     18-28
Away     12/12/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     @Heartland Christian     W     36-11
Home     12/15/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     Nishnabotna         
Away     12/18/2015 - Fri     Clarinda, IA     @Clarinda Academy         
Home     12/22/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     Fremont-Mills         
Home     01/04/2016 - Mon     College Springs, IA     West Nodaway         
Away     01/07/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     @Essex         
Away     01/12/2016 - Tue     Farragut, IA     @Nishnabotna         
Home     01/15/2016 - Fri     College Springs, IA     Heartland Christian         
Home     01/25/2016 - Mon     College Springs, IA     North Nodaway         
Home     01/26/2016 - Tue     College Springs, IA     Clarinda Academy         
Away     01/28/2016 - Thu     Malvern, IA     @East Mills         
Home     01/29/2016 - Fri     College Springs, IA     Essex         
Away     02/02/2016 - Tue     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills         
Home     02/05/2016 - Fri     College Springs, IA     Sidney         
Away     02/09/2016 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton