South Page VB Results

Away     09/01/2015 - Tue     Diagonal, IA     @Diagonal     L     0-3
Away     09/03/2015 - Thu     Tarkio, MO     @Tarkio     L     0-2
Away     09/08/2015 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney     L     0-3
Home     09/10/2015 - Thu     College Springs, IA     Stanton     L     0-3
Home     09/14/2015 - Mon     College Springs, IA     West Nodaway     L     2-3
Home     09/15/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     Fremont-Mills     L     0-3
Home     09/15/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     Bedford     L     0-2
Home     09/21/2015 - Mon     College Springs, IA     Fairfax     L     0-3
Away     09/22/2015 - Tue     Essex, IA     @Essex     L     0-3
Home     09/24/2015 - Thu     College Springs, IA     Lenox     L     0-2
Home     09/24/2015 - Thu     College Springs, IA     Essex     L     0-2
Home     09/29/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     East Mills     L     0-3
Away     10/01/2015 - Thu     Clarinda, IA     @Clarinda Academy     L     0-3
Neutral     10/05/2015 - Mon     Sidney, IA     Heartland Christian     L     2-3
Home     10/13/2015 - Tue     College Springs, IA     Nishnabotna     L     0-3
Away     10/15/2015 - Thu     ISD, Council Bluffs, IA     @Heartland Christian     W     3-1
Neutral     10/15/2015 - Thu     ISD, Council Bluffs, IA     Whiting     L     1-2