Heartland Basketball Schedule

Boys

Away     11/30/2015 - Mon     Council Bluffs, IA     @Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson     L     4-52
Away     12/04/2015 - Fri     Malvern, IA     @East Mills     L     25-52
Home     12/07/2015 - Mon     Council Bluffs, IA     Nishnabotna     L     6-53
Away     12/08/2015 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton     L     18-76
Away     12/10/2015 - Thu     Essex, IA     @Essex     L     6-66
Home     12/12/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     South Page     L     11-36
Away     12/18/2015 - Fri     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills         
Neutral     12/19/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     West Monona         
Home     12/21/2015 - Mon     Council Bluffs, IA     Sidney         
Home     12/22/2015 - Tue     Council Bluffs, IA     Clarinda Academy         
Away     01/05/2016 - Tue     Sioux City, IA     @Siouxland Community Christian         
Home     01/08/2016 - Fri     Council Bluffs, IA     Essex         
Away     01/12/2016 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney         
Away     01/15/2016 - Fri     South Page, IA     @South Page         
    01/16/2016 - Sat     Conference Tourn.         
Away     01/26/2016 - Tue     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills         
Away     01/28/2016 - Thu     Farragut, IA     @Nishnabotna         
Away     02/02/2016 - Tue     Clarinda, IA     @Clarinda Academy         
Away     02/04/2016 - Thu     Whiting, IA     @Whiting         
Home     02/05/2016 - Fri     Council Bluffs, IA     Stanton         
Home     02/06/2016 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     East Mills

Girls

Away     11/30/2015 - Mon     Council Bluffs, IA     @Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson     L     4-52
Away     12/04/2015 - Fri     Malvern, IA     @East Mills     L     25-52
Home     12/07/2015 - Mon     Council Bluffs, IA     Nishnabotna     L     6-53
Away     12/08/2015 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton     L     18-76
Away     12/10/2015 - Thu     Essex, IA     @Essex     L     6-66
Home     12/12/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     South Page     L     11-36
Away     12/18/2015 - Fri     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills         
Neutral     12/19/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     West Monona         
Home     12/21/2015 - Mon     Council Bluffs, IA     Sidney         
Home     12/22/2015 - Tue     Council Bluffs, IA     Clarinda Academy         
Away     01/05/2016 - Tue     Sioux City, IA     @Siouxland Community Christian         
Home     01/08/2016 - Fri     Council Bluffs, IA     Essex         
Away     01/12/2016 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney         
Away     01/15/2016 - Fri     South Page, IA     @South Page         
    01/16/2016 - Sat     Conference Tourn.         
Away     01/26/2016 - Tue     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills         
Away     01/28/2016 - Thu     Farragut, IA     @Nishnabotna         
Away     02/02/2016 - Tue     Clarinda, IA     @Clarinda Academy         
Away     02/04/2016 - Thu     Whiting, IA     @Whiting         
Home     02/05/2016 - Fri     Council Bluffs, IA     Stanton         
Home     02/06/2016 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     East Mills