Heartland VB Results

Schedule
Neutral     09/01/2015 - Tue     Tabor, IA     Griswold     L     0-2
Neutral     09/01/2015 - Tue     Tabor, IA     East Mills     L     0-2
Neutral     09/01/2015 - Tue     Tabor, IA     Boyer Valley     L     0-2
Away     09/08/2015 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton     L     0-3
Away     09/10/2015 - Thu     Malvern, IA     @East Mills     L     0-3
Neutral     09/14/2015 - Mon     Omaha, NE     College View     L     1-2
Away     09/14/2015 - Mon     Omaha, NE     @Boystown     L     0-2
Home     09/15/2015 - Tue     Council Bluffs, IA     Boystown     L     0-2
Home     09/15/2015 - Tue     Council Bluffs, IA     Clarinda Academy     L     1-2
Home     09/17/2015 - Thu     Council Bluffs, IA     Essex     L     0-3
Away     09/19/2015 - Sat     Mondamin, IA     @Charter Oak-Ute     L     0-2
Neutral     09/19/2015 - Sat     Mondamin, IA     Nishnabotna     L     0-2
Neutral     09/19/2015 - Sat     Mondamin, IA     Logan-Magnolia     L     0-2
Neutral     09/19/2015 - Sat     Mondamin, IA     Missouri Valley     L     0-2
Neutral     09/19/2015 - Sat     Mondamin, IA     West Harrison     L     0-2
Home     09/29/2015 - Tue     Council Bluffs, IA     Nishnabotna     L     0-3
Away     10/01/2015 - Thu     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills     L     0-3
Neutral     10/01/2015 - Thu     Tabor, IA     Nebraska City Lourdes     L     0-2
Neutral     10/01/2015 - Thu     Tabor, IA     Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson     L     0-2
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     Exira-EHK     L     0-2
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs,     Missouri Valley     L     0-2
Away     10/03/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     @Shenandoah     L     0-2
Neutral     10/03/2015 - Sat     Council Bluffs, IA     LeMars     L     0-2
Neutral     10/05/2015 - Mon     Sidney     South Page     W     3-2
Away     10/05/2015 - Mon     Sidney, IA     @Sidney     L     0-3