Fremont-Mills Basketball Schedule

Girls

Home     12/04/2015 - Fri     Tabor     Clarinda Academy     W     65-24
Home     12/08/2015 - Tue     Tabor     East Mills     W     37-35
Home     12/10/2015 - Thu     Tabor     Sidney     W     28-25
Away     12/11/2015 - Fri     Farragut     @Nishnabotna     W     45-43
Away     12/15/2015 - Tue     Essex     @Essex     L     38-51
Neutral     12/17/2015 - Thu     Council Bluffs     Louisville, Neb.         
Home     12/18/2015 - Fri     Tabor     Heartland Christian         
Away     12/22/2015 - Tue     College Springs     @South Page         
Home     01/07/2016 - Thu     Tabor     Stanton         
Away     01/08/2016 - Fri     Sidney     @Sidney         
Home     01/12/2016 - Tue     Tabor     Essex         
Home     01/15/2016 - Fri     Tabor     Nishnabotna         
    01/18/2016 - Mon     TBD         
    01/20/2016 - Wed     TBD         
    01/22/2016 - Fri     TBD         
Home     01/26/2016 - Tue     Tabor     Heartland Christian         
Away     01/29/2016 - Fri     Stanton     @Stanton         
Home     02/02/2016 - Tue     Tabor     South Page         
Away     02/05/2016 - Fri     Malvern     @East Mills         
Away     02/08/2016 - Mon     Shenandoah     @Shenandoah

Boys

Away     12/01/2015 - Tue     Underwood     @Underwood     L     21-68
Away     12/01/2015 - Tue     Underwood,IA     @Underwood     L     54-64
Home     12/04/2015 - Fri     Tabor, IA     Clarinda Academy     W     77-39
Home     12/08/2015 - Tue     Tabor, IA     East Mills     W     52-33
Home     12/10/2015 - Thu     Tabor, IA     Sidney     W     78-40
Away     12/11/2015 - Fri     Farragut, iA     @Nishnabotna     W     66-40
Away     12/15/2015 - Tue         @Essex     W     63-38
Home     12/18/2015 - Fri         Heartland Christian         
Home     01/07/2016 - Thu         Stanton         
Away     01/08/2016 - Fri         @Sidney         
Home     01/12/2016 - Tue         Essex         
Home     01/15/2016 - Fri         Nishnabotna         
Home     01/26/2016 - Tue         Heartland Christian         
Away     01/29/2016 - Fri         @Stanton         
Away     02/05/2016 - Fri         @East Mills         
Away     02/08/2016 - Mon         @Shenandoah