F-M VB Results

Away     08/25/2015 - Tue     Woodbine     @Woodbine     W     3-0
Home     09/01/2015 - Tue     Fremont-Mills Invite     Griswold     W     2-0
Home     09/01/2015 - Tue     Fremont-Mills Invite     Underwood     L     0-2
Home     09/01/2015 - Tue     Fremont-Mills Invite     Boyer Valley     W     2-0
Home     09/03/2015 - Thu     Fremont-Mills     Sidney     L     0-3
Home     09/08/2015 - Tue     Fremont-Mills     East Mills     W     3-2
Away     09/10/2015 - Thu     Clarinda Academy     @Clarinda Academy     W     3-0
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah Tournament     Stanton     W     2-1
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah Tour.     Creston     L     0-2
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah Tour.     Rock Port     L     0-2
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah Tour.     Stanton     W     2-0
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah tour.     Lenox     W     2-1
Neutral     09/12/2015 - Sat     Shenandoah Tour.     Bedford     L     0-2
Away     09/15/2015 - Tue     South Page     @South Page     W     3-0
Away     09/15/2015 - Tue     South Page     @Bedford     L     0-2
Neutral     09/21/2015 - Mon     Bedford     Rock Port     W     2-0
Away     09/21/2015 - Mon     Bedford     @Bedford     L     1-2
Home     09/22/2015 - Tue     Fremont-Mills     Stanton     W     3-2
Home     10/01/2015 - Thu     Fremont-Mills     Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson     W     2-1
Home     10/01/2015 - Thu     Fremont-Mills     Nebraska City Lourdes     W     2-0
Home     10/01/2015 - Thu     Fremont-Mills     Heartland Christian     W     3-0
Neutral     10/05/2015 - Mon     Fremont-Mills Corner Conference tournament     Clarinda Academy     W     3-0
Neutral     10/06/2015 - Tue     Sidney-Corner Conference tournament     Essex     W     3-0
Neutral     10/08/2015 - Thu     Farragut-Corner Conference tournament     Sidney     L     0-3
Away     10/13/2015 - Tue     Essex     @Essex     L     2-3
Away     10/15/2015 - Thu     Farragut     @Nishnabotna     W     3-0