2016 Fall Sports Scheudles/Results

Neutral     08/30/2016 - Tue     Tabor,IA     Griswold     L     1-2
Neutral     08/30/2016 - Tue     Tabor, IA     Boyer Valley     W     2-0
Neutral     08/30/2016 - Tue     Tabor, IA     East Mills     L     0-2
Home     09/01/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     Bedford     W     2-0
Home     09/01/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     Riverside, Oakland     W     2-0
Away     09/06/2016 - Tue     Clarinda, IA     @Clarinda Academy     W     3-0
Neutral     09/10/2016 - Sat     Shenandoah, IA     Creston     W     2-1
Neutral     09/10/2016 - Sat     Shenandoah, IA     Bedford     W     2-0
Away     09/10/2016 - Sat     Shenandoah, IA     @Shenandoah     W     2-0
Neutral     09/10/2016 - Sat     Shenandoah, IA     Stanton     W     2-0
Neutral     09/10/2016 - Sat     Shenandoah,IA     Fremont-Mills     W     2-0
Home     09/13/2016 - Tue     Essex, IA     Sidney     L     0-3
Home     09/15/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     Heartland Christian     W     3-0
Away     09/20/2016 - Tue     College Springs, IA     @South Page     W     3-0
Home     09/22/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     South Page     W     2-0
Home     09/22/2016 - Thu     Essex,IA     Lenox     W     2-0
Neutral     09/24/2016 - Sat     Corning, IA     Lenox     W     2-0
Neutral     09/24/2016 - Sat     Corning, IA     CAM, Anita     W     2-0
Neutral     09/24/2016 - Sat     Corning, IA     Audubon     L     0-2
Neutral     09/24/2016 - Sat     Corning, IA     Audubon     L     0-2
Neutral     09/24/2016 - Sat     Corning, IA     Exira-EHK     W     2-0
Away     09/24/2016 - Sat     Corning, IA     @Southwest Valley     W     2-0

 

Away     08/26/2016 - Fri     Afton, IA     @East Union     L     0-50
Home     09/02/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     Lenox     L     12-48
Home     09/09/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     Clarinda Academy     L     20-38
Home     09/16/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     Exira-EHK     L     6-60
Away     09/23/2016 - Fri     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills     L     0-71
Home     09/30/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     CAM, Anita         
Away     10/07/2016 - Fri     Malvern, IA     @East Mills         
Home     10/14/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     Sidney         
Home     10/21/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     Woodbine