Essex Basketball Schedule

 

Boys

Home     11/30/2015 - Mon         Bedford     L     52-68
Away     12/01/2015 - Tue         @Stanton     L     42-71
Home     12/04/2015 - Fri         Nishnabotna     L     41-52
Home     12/07/2015 - Mon         Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson     W     44-43
Home     12/08/2015 - Tue         Clarinda Academy     W     55-50
Home     12/10/2015 - Thu         Heartland Christian     W     86-26
Away     12/11/2015 - Fri         @East Mills     W     47-39
Home     12/15/2015 - Tue         Fremont-Mills, Tabor     L     38-63
Away     12/22/2015 - Tue         @Sidney         
Away     01/08/2016 - Fri         @Heartland Christian         
Away     01/12/2016 - Tue         @Fremont-Mills, Tabor         
Home     01/15/2016 - Fri         East Mills         
Home     01/26/2016 - Tue         Tarkio (MO)         
Home     01/28/2016 - Thu         Stanton         
Home     02/02/2016 - Tue         Sidney         
Away     02/05/2016 - Fri         @Clarinda Academy         
Away     02/08/2016 - Mon         @West Nodaway (MO)         
Away     02/09/2016 - Tue         @Nishnabotna

Girls

Away     12/01/2015 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton     W     39-30
Home     12/04/2015 - Fri     Essex, IA     Nishnabotna     W     48-34
Home     12/10/2015 - Thu     Essex, IA     Heartland Christian     W     66-6
Away     12/11/2015 - Fri     Malvern, IA     @East Mills     W     53-31
Home     12/15/2015 - Tue     Essex, IA     Fremont-Mills         
Away     12/22/2015 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney         
Home     01/07/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     South Page         
Home     01/08/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     Heartland Christian         
Away     01/12/2016 - Tue     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills         
Home     01/15/2016 - Fri     Essex, IA     East Mills         
Home     01/25/2016 - Mon     Essex, IA     Creston         
Home     01/26/2016 - Tue     Essex, IA     Tarkio         
Home     01/28/2016 - Thu     Essex, IA     Stanton         
Away     01/29/2016 - Fri     College Springs, IA     @South Page         
Home     02/02/2016 - Tue     Essex, IA     Sidney         
Away     02/05/2016 - Fri     Clarinda, IA     @Clarinda Academy         
Away     02/09/2016 - Tue     Farragut, IA     @Nishnabotna