web analytics
Web Statistics

Clarinda Academy Basketball Schedule

Away     12/01/2015 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney     L     23-63
Away     12/04/2015 - Fri     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills     L     24-65
Away     12/15/2015 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton         
Away     12/22/2015 - Tue     Council Bluffs, IA     @Heartland Christian         
Away     01/08/2016 - Fri     Malvern, IA     @East Mills         
Away     01/26/2016 - Tue     College Springs, IA     @South Page         
Away     01/29/2016 - Fri     Faragut, IA     @Nishnabotna         
Home     02/05/2016 - Fri     Clarinda, IA     Essex    

Boys

Away     12/01/2015 - Tue     Sidney, IA     @Sidney     L     43-58
Away     12/04/2015 - Fri     Tabor, IA     @Fremont-Mills, Tabor     L     39-77
Away     12/08/2015 - Tue     Essex, IA     @Essex     L     50-55
Home     12/10/2015 - Thu     Clarinda, IA     East Mills     W     49-48
Home     12/12/2015 - Sat     Clarinda, IA     Red Oak     L     21-41
Away     12/15/2015 - Tue     Stanton, IA     @Stanton     L     35-92
Away     12/22/2015 - Tue         @Heartland Christian         
Home     01/07/2016 - Thu         Nishnabotna         
Away     01/08/2016 - Fri         @East Mills         
Home     01/12/2016 - Tue         Stanton         
Home     01/28/2016 - Thu         Sidney         
Away     01/29/2016 - Fri         @Nishnabotna         
Away     01/30/2016 - Sat         @Siouxland Community Christian         
Home     02/02/2016 - Tue         Heartland Christian         
Home     02/05/2016 - Fri         Essex         
Away     02/12/2016 - Fri         @Shenandoah